About Us


About Fosun Hive

Utilizing “Hive City + Global Landscape” as its core strategy, Fosun Hive continuous leads the upgrading of industry-and-city integration. Through profound industry operations + industrial investment, Fosun Hive consolidates global industrial resources, focuses on customized industrial C2M model and well-positioned industries to promote the upgrading of urban industries and the high-quality development of the regional economy with the "Hive model".

Vision: World Leading Hive City Practitioner

Core Strategy: Hive City + Global Landscape

· Cover nearly 40 gateway cities

· Managing/owning approximately 130 projects worldwide

· Nearly 90% of the projects are located in first- and second-tier cities in the world

*As of June 30, 2019.

Hive City + Global Landscape

Hive city is an overall city-industry integration solution managed by Fosun and designed to support urban development advancements. Combining Fosun’s outstanding property development capability and abundant industrial resources, it provides a more practical city-industry integration solution, integrated high-quality products and services into Fosun’s health, happiness and wealth ecosystem created by Fosun. A number of outstanding Hive products have been built up in the world including Financial Services Hive, Healthcare Hive, Culture & Entertainment Hive, Fashion Hive, Travel & Leisure Hive, Intelligent Hive etc..

As of now, Fosun Hive has created a multi-format and full-strategy global landscape, with platforms and assets spread across 4 continents (Asia, Europe, North America, South America) and nearly 40 gateway cities among them, including nearly 30 domestic cities and more than 10 overseas first-tier gateway cities, and at the same time nearly 130 projects are managed / owned globally. Fosun Hive has established a couple of local platforms and teams with industrial investment and asset management capabilities in New York, Tokyo, London, Paris, Lisbon, Moscow, Sao Paulo, Mumbai and other first-tier cities around the world.

复星蜂巢FOSUN HIVE


复星蜂巢

复星蜂巢以“蜂巢城市+全球布局”为核心战略,始终引领产城融合升级,通过深度产业运营+产业投资,汇聚全球优势产业资源,以产业C2M定制为理念,以落位产业集群为手段,以“蜂巢模式”助力城市产业升级,促进区域经济高质量发展。

愿景:全球领先蜂巢城市实践家

核心战略:蜂巢城市+全球布局

· 覆盖全球近40个门户城市

· 全球在管/拥有近130个项目

· 近9成项目位于全球一、二线城市

*统计数据截至2019年6月30日

Hive City + Global Landscape
蜂巢城市+全球布局

蜂巢城市 - 是复星为迎合不断升级的城市发展及管理需求所提出的“产城一体”解决方案,通过嫁接复星卓越的城市升级全链条能力和丰富的优质产业资源,创新性地提供更加实用的产城融合升级方案,提供高质量的产品与服务,注入复星所智造的健康、快乐、富足幸福生态系统。目前已在全球已经形成金融蜂巢、健康蜂巢、文化蜂巢、时尚蜂巢、旅游蜂巢、科创蜂巢、冰雪蜂巢等多个大类的蜂巢标杆产品。

全球布局 - 截至目前,已形成广地域、多业态、全策略的全球化布局,平台、资产遍布全球4个大洲(亚洲、欧洲、北美洲、南美洲)、近40个门户城市,其中国内覆盖接近30个城市,海外覆盖超过10个以上的一线门户城市,全球在管/拥有近130个项目,并在纽约、东京、伦敦、巴黎、里斯本、莫斯科、圣保罗、孟买等全球一线城市,组建多支具备产业投资及资管能力的当地平台团队。