Hive City
Hive City

In 2013, Fosun proactively put forward the concept of "Hive City".

Hive city is an overall city-industry integration solution managed by Fosun designed to support urban development advancements. Combining Fosun’s outstanding property development capability and abundant industrial resources, it provides a more practical city-industry integration solution, providing high-quality products and services, and integrated into the health, happiness and wealth ecosystem created by Fosun.

Over the past 8 years of practice, "Hive City" has created a number of types of Hive products around the world, including Financial Services Hive, Healthcare Hive, Culture & Entertainment Hive, Fashion Hive, Travel & Leisure Hive, Intelligent Hive and Ice & Snow Hive etc.


40

Cover nearly 40 gateway cities

130

Managing/owning approximately 130 projects worldwide

Financial Services Hive

Relying on the strong global comprehensive financial industry accumulation and operation capabilities, it promotes the efficient assembly of various financial elements such as insurance, banks, and securities.

Healthcare Hive

Profound development in medical services, health management, pharmaceutical distribution, senior living and other industries, to continue the integration and innovation of health services.

Culture & Entertainment Hive

Profound development in commercial, retail, cultural and creative, performing arts, film and television, design and other industries, in order to enhance national cultural confidence, inherit and innovate cultural experience products.

Travel & Leisure Hive

To create a first-class tourism and cultural industry that leads the world in family leisure and vacation, and to meet the people's growing needs for a better life.

Fashion Hive

Profound development in fashion industry, with its own diversified international fashion brands such as Lanvin, Wolfrod, St. John, Caruso, Tom Tailor etc.

Science & Technology Hive

Deeply cultivate industries such as artificial intelligence, intelligent manufacture, intelligent supply chain, greentech, and technology mobility, build industrial clusters that adapt to future development trends, and cultivate new momentum for urban development.

28 Liberty (New York City US)

28 Liberty continues the legend of the global financial center, integrates the management and operation of the East and West, is close to serving the community life, and composes a new chapter of business classics and modern financial ecology.

Beijing Tongzhou Financial Services Hive(Beijing China)

Gather the core advantages of Tongzhou Canal area, integrate the administrative office and central business functions of Beijing sub-center, create a financial industry cluster, and build a high-end headquarters base adjacent to the Bohai Sea.

The Bund Fosun Center(Wuhan China)

Located in Wuhan, the heart of the Yangtze River and the intersection of rivers, in the central service area of Hanzheng Street's leads the renewal of the great city.

The Bund Finance Center, Shanghai (Shanghai China)

The 420,000-square-meter experiential complex of "Financial Services Hive" masterpiece created by Fosun.

Foshan Chancheng Hospital Integrated Care Project(Foshan China)

Located in Foshan, covering an area of more than 30,000 square meters, it will build a Healthcare Hive complex including "International Women and Children's Medical Center", "International Oncology Therapy Center", "High-end Nursing Home", etc.

Starcastle(Shanghai China)

It is the first batch of fully licensed senior care provider in Shanghai, adhering to the concept of " improving the lifestyle of the aged in China ", and creating a pure American-style continuous full-care elderly care community, successfully applied for the first academician expert workstation in the elderly care industry in Shanghai, leading the top level of domestic elderly care services.

Fosunpharma Science and Innovation Center(Shanghai China)

Located in Shanghai Zhangjiang Hi-Tech Park, it imports R & D and innovation resources of Fosun Health Industry, gathers industrial development clusters, and promotes the transformation and industrialization of scientific and technological R & D achievements.

Dongyang China Woodcarvings City(Dongyang China)

It is located in Dongyang, Zhejiang, and aiming to build a Chinese wood culture business and travel cultural industry cluster. It covers an area of 210 acres and has a market area of 410,000 square meters. More than 3,000 manufacturers from all over the country gather here, and hundreds of thousands of advantageous products are displayed and sold here. It is the largest wholesale market for wooden handicrafts and woodcarving (mahogany) furniture. With its large scale and high grade, the domestic similar market is unmatched.

Forte Woli City(Shanghai China)

Located in Shanghai Yuqiao, radiating the three towns of Beicai, Sanlin, and Kangqiao, focusing on the comprehensive needs of families within 5 kilometers, integrating shopping, catering, life services, leisure and entertainment, the strong combination of formats, cultural and commercial Integration will drive the improvement of regional culture and commercial value, and continue to write a new chapter of Pudong's "13th Five-Year Plan" development.

Dahua 1935 (XI’an China)

Located in Xi'an, it was rebuilt from the original Changan Dahua Textile Factory. It combines the original architectural features of the 1930s and 1990s with modern urban functions to achieve a perfect fusion of architecture, landscape and surrounding environment. It is positioned to create the most Xi'an cultural experience place, a global interactive entertainment destination.

The Grand Yuyuan Cultural Area (Shanghai China)

Every year, it attracts 40 million passengers worldwide, helping Shanghai build the city's CAZ central activity area, and create an upgraded version of the city's cultural business card of "Most Shanghai, China, and World"

Tomamu Resorts(HOKKAIDO Japan)

With the best local powder snow, the most prestigious unkai terrace, Japan's largest smile beach, the " Chapel On The Water " designed by the architect Tadao Ando and the perfect "family sharing" ice and snow holiday experience leave unforgettable memories when you travel, Tomamu Resorts is aiming to build the world's most popular family resort.

Taicang FOLIDAY Town

Multi-format global tourism international community, to create an upgrade global tourist destination, join hands with CDA, one of the world's leading ski resort operators, and draw on the successful model of Sanya Atlantis to provide local services and solutions based on vacation scenes and introduce happiness and fashion, health and other emerging industry IP, to create a multi-form, customized industrial cluster.

Atlantis Sanya(Sanya China)

Located in Haitang Bay, Sanya, covering an area of 540,000 square meters, it is a one-stop entertainment, leisure and comprehensive tourism and vacation destination with the theme of marine culture, bringing together the world's top characteristic marine cultural industries such as tourism, entertainment, catering, performing arts, and exhibitions to become Sanya The forerunner of the travel 3.0 era, setting a new benchmark for Hainan tourism.

The Medelan(Milan Italy)

It carries forward Milan’s time-honored culture, integrates tradition with modernization, fashion with creativity, and design with art, and integrates Fosun’s globalization practices to reshape a world-class CBD and establish a cooperation example for city upgrading.

Yosun•Wuhan International Fashion Center(Wuhan China)

It is located in the core area of Hanzheng Street, a century-old commercial street in Wuhan. It is positioned as an “industrial center with apparel trade as the core and a fashion center with apparel as the core”. Touch the front lines of Asian trends, leverage global fashion resources to empower the Chinese apparel market, and build a new landmark in Chinese fashion.

Stater Logistics

Building an intelligent medical logistics network to promote the advancement of medical warehousing logistics to intelligent, focusing on the circulation of medicine and healthcare industry, builds an industrial park integrating storage, sales and transportation in line with international standard, providing “smart, green, safe and traceable” one-stop supply chain services.

Hangzhou-Taizhou high-speed railway

Create a demonstration of social capital investment in railway, and integrated development along the T + TOD rail transit line to help the regional economy take off. The Hangzhou-Taizhou high-speed railway is one of the first eight demonstration projects of private capital investment railways in China, and it is also the first privately held high-speed railway in China.

  • Financial Services Hive

  • Healthcare Hive

  • Culture & Entertainment Hive

  • Travel & Leisure Hive

  • Fashion Hive

  • Innovation Hive

蜂巢城市HIVECITY
蜂巢城市

2013年,复星前瞻性地提出了“蜂巢城市”理念。

“蜂巢城市”是复星为迎合不断升级的城市发展及管理需求所提出的“产城一体”解决方案,通过嫁接复星卓越的城市升级全链条能力和丰富的优质产业资源,创新性地提供更加实用的产城融合升级方案,提供高质量的产品与服务,注入复星所智造的健康、快乐、富足幸福生态系统。

“蜂巢城市”实践8年来,已在全球已经形成了多个大类的蜂巢标杆产品——金融蜂巢、健康蜂巢、文化蜂巢、时尚蜂巢、旅游蜂巢、科创蜂巢、冰雪蜂巢等。

40

覆盖全球近40个门户城市

130

全球在管/拥有近130个项目

金融蜂巢

凭借雄厚的全球综合金融产业积累及运营能力,促进保险、银行、证券等各类金融要素高效集结。

健康蜂巢

深度布局医疗服务、健康管理、制药流通、康复养老等领域,持续整合、创新健康服务。

文化蜂巢

深度布局商业、零售、文创、演艺、影视、设计等产业,为增强民族文化自信,传承并创新文化体验产品。

旅游蜂巢

打造引领全球家庭休闲度假的一流旅游文化产业,满足人民日益增长的美好生活需求。

时尚蜂巢

深度布局时尚产业,旗下拥有Lanvin、Wolfrod、St.John、Caruso、Tom Tailor等各具特色的多元化国际时尚品牌。

科创蜂巢

深耕人工智能、智能制造、智能供应链、绿色科技、科技出行等产业,构建适应未来发展趋势的产业集群,培育壮大城市发展新动能。

28 Liberty(美国 纽约)

28 Liberty,延续全球金融中心传奇,融汇中西管理运营之道,贴近服务社区生活,谱写商业经典与现代金融生态共荣新篇章。

北京通州金融蜂巢(中国 北京)

集聚通州运河区域核心优势,融汇北京城市副中心行政办公、中央商务功能,铸就金融产业集群,打造邻环渤海高端总部基地。

武汉BFC复星外滩中心(中国 武汉)

位于武汉,鼎立长江文明之心、双江交汇之处,汉正街中央服务区之核,领衔伟大城市更新。

上海BFC外滩金融中心(中国 上海)

由复星打造的42万平方米体验式复合型“金融蜂巢”核心代表作。

佛山禅医健康城综合体(中国 佛山)

位于佛山,占地3万多平方米,将建成包括“国际妇女儿童医学中心”、“国际肿瘤治疗中心”、“高端养护院”等健康蜂巢综合体。

星堡(中国 上海)

为上海首批全牌照养老机构,秉承“改善中国老年生活方式”的理念,打造纯正美式持续全程照料型养老社区,已在上海、北京等地成功开业,建筑面积超过10万平方米,并成功申请上海养老行业内首个院士专家工作站,引领国内养老服务顶尖水准。

复星医药张江科创中心(中国 上海)

位于上海张江高科技园区,导入复星大健康产业研发创新资源,集聚产业发展集群,促进科创研发成果转化和产业化。

东阳中国木雕城(中国 东阳)

位于浙江东阳,打造中国木文化商旅文产业集群,占地210亩,市场面积41万平米,3000余家来自全国各地的厂家在这里汇集,数十万种优势产品在这里展示、销售,是国内最大的木制工艺品和木雕(红木)家具批发市场。规模之大、档次之高,国内同类市场无出其右。

上海复地活力城(中国 上海)

位于上海御桥,辐射北蔡、三林、康桥三镇,聚焦5公里范围内家庭的全方位需求,集购物、餐饮、生活服务、休闲娱乐于一体,丰富的业态组合,文化与商业的融合,驱动板块文化、商业价值提升,续写浦东“十三五”发展新篇章。

西安大华1935(中国 西安)

位于西安,由原长安大华纺织厂改建而成,将原有上世纪三十年代至九十年代的建筑风貌与现代城市功能相结合,实现建筑、景观及周边环境的完美融合。定位为打造最西安的文化体验地,全球互动娱乐目的地。

上海大豫园文化片区(中国 上海)

每年吸引着4000万人次的全球客流,助力上海打造城市CAZ中央活动区,打造“最上海、最中国、最世界”的升级版城市文化名片。

北海道TOMAMU度假村(日本 北海道)

坐拥当地最优的顶级粉雪,最具盛名的云海展望台,日本最大型的微笑海滩,由建筑大师安藤忠雄设计的“水之教堂”,完美的“全家共享”式冰雪假期体验,为阖家出游留下难忘回忆,打造全球最具人气的亲子度假圣地。

复游城·太仓

多业态全域旅游国际社区,升级打造全球旅游目的地,联手全球领先滑雪度假村运营商之一CDA,借鉴三亚亚特兰蒂斯的成功模式,为当地提供基于度假场景的服务和解决方案,引入快乐时尚、健康等新兴产业IP,打造多形态、定制化产业集群。

三亚亚特兰蒂斯(中国 三亚)

位于三亚海棠湾,占地54万平方米,以海洋文化为主题的一站式娱乐休闲及综合旅游度假目的地,汇集旅游、娱乐、餐饮、演艺、会展等世界顶级特色海洋文化产业,成为三亚旅游3.0时代先行者,为海南旅游设立新标杆。

米兰The Medelan(意大利 米兰)

延续米兰悠久历史文化,融合传统与现代、时尚与创新、设计与艺术,将复星全球化实践,融入世界级中心区重塑,铸就城市升级合作典范。

云尚·武汉国际时尚中心(中国 武汉)

位于武汉百年商业老街——汉正街核心区位,定位为“以服贸为核心的产业中心、以服装为核心的时尚中心”,是华中首屈一指的57万方亚洲原创时尚产业聚集区。触碰亚洲潮流前线,利用全球时尚资源,赋能中国服装市场,构筑中国时尚新地标。

信泰云仓

打造智能医药物流网络,助推医药仓储物流向智能化进阶,聚焦医药大健康产业流通领域,建设集储、销、运为一体的国际标准园区,提供“智能、绿色、安全、可追溯”的全程供应链服务。

杭绍台高铁

打造社会资本投资铁路破冰示范,T+TOD轨交沿线一体化开发,助力区域经济腾飞。杭绍台铁路是中国首批八个社会资本投资铁路示范项目之一,也是国内第一条民营控股的高速铁路。

  • 金融蜂巢

  • 健康蜂巢

  • 文化蜂巢

  • 旅游蜂巢

  • 时尚蜂巢

  • 科创蜂巢